Austria

Breitenfrut

Astrid Hartig DVM, CVA

Small Animals and Equine
Tel. +436 645 805 241
Email. ahartig@gmx.at

Brunnigeb

Daniela Capellari DVM, CVA

Small Animals and Equine
Tel. +432 236 345 45
Email. capellari@gmx.at

Landendorf

Clemens Croy DVM

Small Animals and Equine
Tel. +436 766 308 399
Email. clemens.croy@gmail.com

Langenzersdorf

Cristine Pruckner DVM

Small Animals and Equine
Tel. +436 605 010 143
Email. c.pruckner@gmx.net

Leonding

Peter Juergen Holler DVM, CVA

Small Animals and Equine
Tel. +437 326 728 2110
Email. peter_holler@me.com

Mistelbach

Elisabeth Weinwurm DVM, CVA

Small Animals and Equine
Tel. +4367689325678
Email. elisabeth@weinwurm.net

Margot Sickinger DVM

Small Animals and Equine
Tel. +436 648 486 850
Email. margot.sick@gmx.at

Tirol

Hubertus Koutney DVM, CVA

Small Animals and Equine
Tel. +436 508 236 770
Email. hubertus_koutny23@yahoo.de

vienna-933500_960_720.jpg
 

Belgium

Brecht

Helena Potfajofa DVM, CVA

Small Animals and Equine
Tel. +32 490 11 73 99
Email. helena@tanainalika.be

Wetteren

Helena Van Dame DVM, CVA

Small Animals and Equine
Tel. +329 231 15 46
Email. helvd@hotmail.com

 
brussels-1534989_960_720.jpg
 

Bulgaria 

Veliko Tarnovo

Ralitsa Grancharova DVM

Small Animals and Equine
Tel. +359 989 864 29 40
Email. r_grancharova@abv.bg

 
the-old-town-992306_960_720.jpg
 

Croatia 

Labin

Katarina Zumbar DVM

Small Animals and Equine
Tel. +385 915 959 989
Email. katarina.anne@hotmail.com

 
croatia-238324_960_720.jpg
 

Czech Republic 

BRNO pelhrimov

Veronika Brezinova DVM, CVA

Small Animals and Equine
Tel. +420 775 07 24 25
Email. info@thetouch.cz
www.veterinarynaturalclinic.com



Michaela Konakava DVM, CVA

Small Animals and Equine
Tel. +420 721 627 846
Email. m.konakova@seznam.cz


trinec

Jana Schrammova DVM

Small Animals and Equine
Email. jani.schrammova@gmail.com

czech-republic.jpg
 

Denmark 

Bagsvaerd

Katherine Melick DVM

Small Animals and Equine
Email. vetchiro1@gmail.com

Denmark.jpg
 

France 

France1.jpg
 

Finland 

Finland.jpg
 

Germany 

Germany.jpg
 

Holland 

Holland.jpg
 

Hungary 

Hungary.jpg
 

 Ireland

Ireland.jpg
 

 Italy

Italy.jpg
 

Lithuania 

Lithuania.jpg
 

 Malta

Malta.jpg
 

Norway 

Norway.jpg
 

Poland 

Polandjpg.jpg
 

Portugal 

Portugal.jpg
 

Romania 

Romania.jpg
 

Russia

Russia.jpg
 

 Slovenia

Slovenia.jpg
 

 Sweden

Sweden.jpg
 

 Switzerland

Switzerland1.jpg
 

Turkey 

Turkey.jpg
 

 United Kingdom

united-kingdom.jpg